Tuesday, August 15

Slow down Jackie Joyner

Why does this bitch always look pissed? She makes millions, spends millions and parties with everyone under the sun. The only thing she SHOULD be pissed about is becoming the next TARA REID. We all know Reid is suffering from career suicide hence "Wild on Tara."

Thoser shoes are UGLY

No comments:

 

html hit counters
Thrifty Rent a Car Coupons